Contact

10-088 Olsztyn,
str. Sikorskiego 25A
phone: : +48 89 533 99 07
fax: : +48 89 533 99 08
e-mail: biuro@spedtrans.net

NIP: PL 739-386-21-03 , REGON: 281526738
TIMOCOM: 85998 , TransID: 90951

I agree to the processing of my personal data by the data controller. in order to make contact and send marketing materials and current sales offers.
I provide my personal data voluntarily and I declare that they are truthful.
I have familiarized myself with the content of the information clause, including information about the purpose and methods of personal data processing and the right to access your data, almost correct them, limit processing and the right to withdraw consent to the processing of my personal data.

Contact persons

Tomasz Żarczyński

Forwarder

mobile: 512 138 293
phone: 89 533 99 07
e-mail: t.zarczynski@spedtrans.net

Sławomir Szwed

Forwarder

mobile: 530 114 137
phone: 89 533 99 07
e-mail: s.szwed@spedtrans.net

Ewa Kiełbasa

Forwarder

mobile: 89 533 99 07
phone: 506 115 041
e-mail: e.kielbasa@spedtrans.net

Bożena Kołakowska Wieremiej

Forwarder

mobile: 690 049 893
phone: 89 533 99 07
e-mail: b.wieremiej@spedtrans.net

Elżbieta Truchanowicz

Forwarder

mobile: 512 149 343
phone: 500 301 096
e-mail: e.truchanowicz@spedtrans.net

Ewelina Domalczuk

Forwarder

mobile: 530 137 837
phone: 500 301 096
e-mail: e.domalczuk@spedtrans.net

Iwona Kondrat

Forwarder

mobile: 89 533 08 20
phone: 690 828 163
e-mail: i.kondrat@spedtrans.net

 

Anna Bogdańska

Forwarder

mobile: 89 533 99 07
phone: 505 506 555
e-mail: a.bogdanska@spedtrans.net

Justyna Chudzik

Forwarder

mobile: 89 533 99 07
phone: 512 117 153
e-mail: j.chudzik@spedtrans.net

Anna Pawelczyk

Forwarder

mobile: 89 533 08 20
phone: 506 115 041
e-mail: a.pawelczyk@spedtrans.net

Michał Sostek

Forwarder

mobile: 518 183 925
e-mail: m.sostek@spedtrans.net

Sylwia Zielińska

Forwarder

mobile: 506 115 148
e-mail: s.zielinska@spedtrans.net

 

Monika Deptuła

Forwarder

mobile: 89 533 99 07
phone: 570 005 849
e-mail: m.deptula@spedtrans.net

Kamila Gizowska

Administration

mobile: 89 526 43 51
e-mail: k.gizowska@spedtrans.net

Customs Agent

Customs Agent

phone: 89 526 43 51
e-mail: biuro@spedtrans.net

Anna Gizowska

Authorised agent


e-mail: a.gizowska@spedtrans.net

Please be advised that all your data is protected taking into account current regulations of the GDPR. We also use cookies to provide services in accordance with the Telecommunications Law.
Data Administrator, Privacy policy.